Pre-Holiday Workshops and Classes

Monday, November 26 • Woodstock VT Class

Thursday, November 29 • White River Junction, VT Class • 2 Classes: Beginning at 6pm + Intermediate at 7:30pm

Saturday December 1 • West African Drum WORKSHOP! • Woodstock VT • Join us for the last workshop of the year in Woodstock. It’s a great way to build energy for the coming holiday season!

Sunday December 2 • Keene NH West African Drum Class

Monday, December 3 • Woodstock VT Class

Monday, December 10 • Woodstock VT Class

Thursday, December 13 • White River Junction, VT Class • 2 Classes: Beginning at 6pm + Intermediate at 7:30pm

Monday, December 17 • Woodstock VT Class

Wednesday, December 19 • Rutland VT DANCE Class

Thursday, December 20 • White River Junction, VT Class • 2 Classes: Beginning at 6pm + Intermediate at 7:30pm

Thursday, December 27 • White River Junction, VT Class • 2 Classes: Beginning at 6pm + Intermediate at 7:30pm

Monday, December 31 • Woodstock VT Class • Welcome the New Year Class!

For details on locations and times please click on Classes and Workshops.

About Sayon Camara Drumming

Sayon Camara is a superb teacher and master djembefola performer of the traditional Malinke, Guinean cultural music, song, dance and story. View all posts by Sayon Camara Drumming

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: